current

Nov 20, 2015 – Feb 21, 2016 Kunsthal Charlottenborg Copenhagen (DK)
William Forsythe
ExhibitionDissonant (Manon de Boer)

Jan 30 – Mar 26 von Bartha Basel (CH)
Sitting on a branch
ExhibitionDas Haus (Aglaia Konrad)

upcoming

Feb 11 – Mar 6 FOKUS Copenhagen (DK)
ScreeningLightkeeping - for cinema (Elias Heuninck)

Saturday, Feb 13 Pavillon de l’Arsenal Paris (FR)
ScreeningConcrete & Samples II Blockhaus (Aglaia Konrad)

Monday, Feb 22 — 20:00 Off Off cinema Gent (BE)
Screening & TalkThing (Anouk De Clercq)one, two, many (Manon de Boer)Speech Act (Herman Asselberghs)

Wednesday, Feb 24 California Institute of the Arts Los Angeles (US)
ScreeningThing (Anouk De Clercq)

Saturday, Feb 27 Museum of Architecture Basel (CH)
ScreeningThing (Anouk De Clercq)

Saturday, Mar 5 Arnolfini Bristol (GB)
Screeningel helicóptero (Dora García)

Wednesday, Mar 9 — 20:00 STUK Leuven (BE)
Screening & TalkDISSENT! Sylvain George

Sunday, Mar 20 — 18:00 BOZAR Brussel (BE)
Screening & TalkDISSENT! Kidlat Tahimik

Sunday, Mar 27 Courtisane Gent (BE)
ScreeningOn a Warm Day in July (Manon de Boer)

Wednesday, Mar 30 Het Gebouw Rotterdam (NL)
Kenniscentrum Cultuureducatie Rotterdam
ScreeningBeauty and the Right to the Ugly (Wendelien van Oldenborgh)

Sunday, Apr 10 Filmcasino Vienna (AT)
Arch.Film-Matinée
ScreeningDas Haus (Aglaia Konrad)Concrete & Samples II Blockhaus (Aglaia Konrad)

Wednesday, Apr 13 — 20:30 Cinematek Brussel (BE)
Seeing in the Dark
ScreeningBlack (Anouk De Clercq)Dissonant (Manon de Boer)Lightkeeping - for cinema (Elias Heuninck)

Tuesday, Apr 19 — 19:30 Cinematek Brussel (BE)
Seeing in the Dark
ScreeningBlack (Anouk De Clercq)

This is a listing of all current and some upcoming events. There is also an archived agenda.